Maria Regina College - Għargħur Primary Official Website

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SpLD (Specific Learning Difficulties Service) Library – Saturday Opening Hours

December 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:15 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until 8th June 2019

Free

Borrow Dyslexia-Friendly Books from the SpLD Library.

Saturday Opening Hours: 9:00 – 12:15

Term 1
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018

Term 2
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019

Term 3
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Saturday 8th June 2019

Details

Date:
December 15
Time:
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Cost:
Free

Organiser

SpLD
Email:
spldservice.mede@gov.mt.

Venue

SpLD Service
Sarria Road
Floriana, Malta
+ Google Map